NO FOOLING ~ THE EPIC, DUST DEVIL ~ only .99 cents, APRIL 2nd

Help keep me out of Fiji's Debtor's PrisonREAD DUST DEVIL NOW

"Overwhelmed ~ By this breathtaking novel.  Dust Devil is an American Classic by Parris Afton Bonds, who continues to write in the tradition of James Michener and James Clavell.  Brilliant, simply Brilliant."

                                                                                                                        ~  Amazon Reviewer, Jan Baldocchi

In the fierce and untamed Territory of New Mexico, the most fierce and most untamed made love and history.

From Rosemary, the willful Irish lass who harbored a forbidden love and ruled the Cambria empire as hers, to Lario, the handsome Navajo, who claimed revenge on Rosemary and then claimed her for his own.

From Stephanie, beautiful heiress of the Cambria empire, who loved wildly and paid for that love wildly, to Chase the Wind, destined to rule the white man’s world and every woman’s heart.