MARCH WINDS BLOW HOT DUST DEVILS

I write for the reckless of heart.  Not surprising, I identify with my characters, both the protagonists AND antagonists.  I suffer with their angsts and bewilderments and rejoice in their joys and triumphs.  And I believe that if we heroically hold fast to our own vision for ourselves in the face of our journey’s confrontations, then Life WILL manifest our dreams and goals and visions, as it does for my characters in my novels.

We have some things in common ~ that we believe good overcomes evil; that love triumphs over everything, even death; that we love a tension-packed story; and that we feel the best books sweeten our lives.

I hope to sweeten your life this months with my novel Dust Devil.

READ  DUST DEVIL NOW

 only .99 cents!

(May 2nd only)

“Overwhelmed ~ By this breathtaking novel.
Dust Devil is an American Classic by Parris Afton Bonds, who continues to write in the tradition of James Michener and James Clavell.  Brilliant, simply Brilliant.”
                      Amazon Reviewer, Jan Baldocchi
 *   *   *

In the fierce and untamed Territory of New Mexico, the most fierce and most untamed made love and history.

From Rosemary, the willful Irish lass who harbored a forbidden love and ruled the Cambria empire as hers, to Lario, the handsome Navajo, who claimed revenge on Rosemary and then claimed her for his own.

From Stephanie, beautiful heiress of the Cambria empire, who loved wildly and paid for that love wildly, to Chase the Wind, destined to rule the white man’s world and every woman’s heart.